• Twin City Title - Texarkana

    3310 Arista Blvd
    Texarkana, TX 75503

    GET DIRECTIONS


    Call Us
    Office: 903.793.7671
    Fax: 903.792.2847

    Hours
    Mon: 8:00AM-5:00PM
    Tue: 8:00AM-5:00PM
    Wed: 8:00AM-5:00PM
    Thu: 8:00AM-5:00PM
    Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM
    Sat: Closed
    Sun: Closed

  • Twin City Title - New Boston

    300 E Hoskins
    New Boston, TX 75579

    GET DIRECTIONS


    Call Us
    Office: 903.628.4141
    Fax: 903.628.4144

    Hours
    Mon: 8:00AM-5:00PM
    Tue: 8:00AM-5:00PM
    Wed: 8:00AM-5:00PM
    Thu: 8:00AM-5:00PM
    Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM
    Sat: Closed
    Sun: Closed

To open orders or for any help with our Twin City Title palm agent app, please contact:

Closers in our Texarkana office:

Melody Johnson
mjohnson@twincitytitle.com

Arlynda Hitt
ahitt@twincitytitle.com

Cori Johnson
jcjohnson@twincitytitle.com

Jennifer Johnson
jjohnson@twincitytitle.com

Misti Ballard, Assistant
mballard@twincitytitle.com

Melissa Travis, Assistant
mtravis@twincitytitle.com

Closers in our New Boston office:

Nita Palmore
npalmore@twincitytitle.com

Tammi E. Reed
treed@twincitytitle.com

Jessica Walker, Assistant
jwalker@twincitytitle.com

Request Our Services

We would love to hear from you! Please fill out this form and we will get in touch with you shortly.
  • 4 + 7 =