Arista Location

Carla Ward

Carla Ward

Director of Title & Escrow
39 Years of Experience

Phone: 870-774-2539
Email: cward@twincitytitle.com

Lauree Romero

Lauree Romero

Director of Operations
11 years experience

Phone: 903-793-7671
Email: lromero@twincitytitle.com

Cori Johnson Lachowsky

Cori Johnson Lachowsky

Escrow Officer
11 Years Experience

Phone: 903-793-7671
Email: jcjohnson@twincitytitle.com

Melody Johnson

Melody Johnson

Commercial Escrow Officer
19 Years Experience

Phone: 903-793-7671
Email: mjohnson@twincitytitle.com

Jennifer Johnson

Jennifer Johnson

Escrow Officer
16 Years Experience

Phone: 903-793-7671
Email: jjohnson@twincitytitle.com

Mandy Robertson

Mandy Robertson

ESCROW OFFICER / 13 YEARS EXPERIENCE

Phone: 870-774-2539
Email: mrobertson@twincitytitle.com

Arlynda Hitt

Arlynda Hitt

Commercial Escrow Officer
25 Years Experience

Phone: 903-793-7671
Email: ahitt@twincitytitle.com

Amanda Domanski

Amanda Domanski

Order Entry

Amanda Newton

Amanda Newton

Escrow Officer

Brandon Brown

Brandon Brown

Escrow Assistant

Maddie Dechiara

Maddie Dechiara

Policy/Adminstrative Assistant

Sarah Carlow

Sarah Carlow

Escrow Assistant

Matt Stevens

Matt Stevens

Director of IT

Jacob Jager

Jacob Jager

Information Technology

Collin Watkins

Collin Watkins

Runner/Abstract Assistant

Lindsey Higgens

Lindsey Higgens

Office Coordinator

Ally Ford

Ally Ford

Scanner/Admistrative Assistant

Sarah Williams

Sarah Williams

Policy/Administrative Assistant

Kayla Graham

Kayla Graham

Escrow Assistant

Lynda Griffin

Lynda Griffin

Escrow Assistant

Phone: 903-793-7671
Email: lgriffin@twincitytitle.com

Luke Huckaby

Luke Huckaby

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 903-793-7671
Email: lhuckaby@twincitytitle.com

New Boston Location

Nita Palmore

Nita Palmore

Escrow Officer
32 Years Experience

Phone: 903-628-4140
Email: npalmore@twincitytitle.com

Linda Cox

Linda Cox

POLICY DEPARTMENT 15 YEARS EXPERIENCE

Phone: 903-793-7671
Email: lrcox@twincitytitle.com

Tammie Reed

Tammie Reed

Escrow Officer
28 Years Experience

Phone: 903-628-4140
Email: treed@twincitytitle.com

Kim Neff

Kim Neff

Office Coordinator

Phone: 903-628-4140
Email: kneff@twincitytitle.com

Kennedy Fannin

Kennedy Fannin

Escrow Assistant

Phone: 903-628-4140
Email: kfannin@twincitytitle.com

Summerhill Road Location

Sherry Cox

Sherry Cox

Title Plant Manager/ Examiner
27 Years Experience

Phone: 903-794-6438
Email: scox@twincitytitle.com

Jane Smith

Jane Smith

Title Examiner
53 Years Experience

Phone: 903-794-6438
Email: jsmith@twincitytitle.com

Jonathan Swecker

Jonathan Swecker

Title Examiner

Sandy Gay

Sandy Gay

Title Examiner
41 years experience in the title industry