Arista Location

Carla Ward

Carla Ward

Director of Title & Escrow
38 Years of Experience

Phone: 870-774-2539
Email: cward@twincitytitle.com

Lauree Romero

Lauree Romero

Director of Operations
10 years experience

Phone: 903-793-7671
Email: lromero@twincitytitle.com

Cori Johnson Lachowsky

Cori Johnson Lachowsky

Escrow Officer
10 Years Experience

Phone: 903-793-7671
Email: jcjohnson@twincitytitle.com

Melody Johnson

Melody Johnson

Commercial Escrow Officer
18 Years Experience

Phone: 903-793-7671
Email: mjohnson@twincitytitle.com

Jennifer Johnson

Jennifer Johnson

Escrow Officer
15 Years Experience

Phone: 903-793-7671
Email: jjohnson@twincitytitle.com

Amy Burris

Amy Burris

ESCROW ASSISTANT & TITLE EXAMINER /
4 Years Experience

Phone: 903-794-6438
Email: aburris@twincitytitle.com

Linda Cox

Linda Cox

Policy Department
15 Years Experience

Phone: 903-793-7671
Email: lrcox@twincitytitle.com

Arlynda Hitt

Arlynda Hitt

Commercial Escrow Officer
24 Years Experience

Phone: 903-793-7671
Email: ahitt@twincitytitle.com

Hailee Clayton

Hailee Clayton

Escrow Assistant

Robin Moon

Robin Moon

Escrow Assistant

Amanda Domanski

Amanda Domanski

Administrative assistant

Jeanna McDonald

Jeanna McDonald

Office Coordinator

Amanda Newton

Amanda Newton

Order Entry

Jeramy Exum

Jeramy Exum

Examiner
18 years experience

New Boston Location

Nita Palmore

Nita Palmore

Escrow Officer
32 Years Experience

Phone: 903-628-4140
Email: npalmore@twincitytitle.com

Tammie Reed

Tammie Reed

Escrow Officer
28 Years Experience

Phone: 903-628-4140
Email: treed@twincitytitle.com

Jessica Walker

Jessica Walker

Escrow Assistant

Phone: 903-628-4140
Email: jwalker@twincitytitle.com

Tristen Collins

Tristen Collins

Office Coordinator

Phone: 903-793-7671
Email: intern@twincitytitle.com

Summerhill Road Location

Sherry Cox

Sherry Cox

Title Plant Manager/ Examiner
27 Years Experience

Phone: 903-794-6438
Email: scox@twincitytitle.com

Linda Crittenden

Linda Crittenden

Title Examiner
54 Years Experience

Phone: 903-794-6438
Email: lcrittenen@twincitytitle.com

Jane Smith

Jane Smith

Title Examiner
51 Years Experience

Phone: 903-794-6438
Email: jsmith@twincitytitle.com

Sommer Rollins

Sommer Rollins

Title Examiner
13 Years Experience

Phone: 903-794-6438
Email: jsrollins@twincitytitle.com

Sandy Gay

Sandy Gay

Title Examiner
41 years experience in the title industry

Jonathan Swecker

Jonathan Swecker

Administrative Assistant