Arista Location

Carla Ward

Carla Ward

Director of Title & Escrow
38 Years of Experience

Phone: 870-774-2539
Email: cward@twincitytitle.com

Lauree Romero

Lauree Romero

Director of Operations
10 years experience

Phone: 903-793-7671
Email: lromero@twincitytitle.com

Cori Johnson Lachowsky

Cori Johnson Lachowsky

Escrow Officer
10 Years Experience

Phone: 903-793-7671
Email: jcjohnson@twincitytitle.com

Melody Johnson

Melody Johnson

Commercial Escrow Officer
18 Years Experience

Phone: 903-793-7671
Email: mjohnson@twincitytitle.com

Jennifer Johnson

Jennifer Johnson

Escrow Officer
15 Years Experience

Phone: 903-793-7671
Email: jjohnson@twincitytitle.com

Linda Cox

Linda Cox

Policy Department
15 Years Experience

Phone: 903-793-7671
Email: lrcox@twincitytitle.com

Arlynda Hitt

Arlynda Hitt

Commercial Escrow Officer
24 Years Experience

Phone: 903-793-7671
Email: ahitt@twincitytitle.com

Amanda Domanski

Amanda Domanski

Order Entry

Sarah Carlow

Sarah Carlow

Escrow Assistant

Maddie Dechiara

Maddie Dechiara

Administrative Assistant

Meredith Jones

Meredith Jones

Policy Department

Donna Lee

Donna Lee

Escrow Assistant

Collin Watkins

Collin Watkins

Scanner

Caleb Hays

Caleb Hays

Office Coordinator

Olivia Torres

Olivia Torres

Scanner

Kinley Wright

Kinley Wright

Escrow Assistant

Nick Fernandez

Nick Fernandez

Intern

Madelyn Morse

Madelyn Morse

Intern

Dalton Robertson

Dalton Robertson

Intern

Logan Davis

Logan Davis

Intern

Matthew Hays

Matthew Hays

Intern

New Boston Location

Nita Palmore

Nita Palmore

Escrow Officer
32 Years Experience

Phone: 903-628-4140
Email: npalmore@twincitytitle.com

Tammie Reed

Tammie Reed

Escrow Officer
28 Years Experience

Phone: 903-628-4140
Email: treed@twincitytitle.com

Robin Moon

Robin Moon

Escrow Assistant

Chris Cowan

Chris Cowan

Office Coordinator

Kinley Wright

Kinley Wright

Escrow Assistant

Summerhill Road Location

Sherry Cox

Sherry Cox

Title Plant Manager/ Examiner
27 Years Experience

Phone: 903-794-6438
Email: scox@twincitytitle.com

Jane Smith

Jane Smith

Title Examiner
53 Years Experience

Phone: 903-794-6438
Email: jsmith@twincitytitle.com

Jonathan Swecker

Jonathan Swecker

Title Examiner

Sandy Gay

Sandy Gay

Title Examiner
41 years experience in the title industry