Our Staff

Richmond Road Location

Carla Ward

Director of Title & Escrow

Phone: 870-774-2539
Email: cward@millercountyabstract.com

Lauree Romero

Director of Operations
8 years experience

Phone: 903-793-7671
Email: lromero@twincitytitle.com

Cori Johnson

Escrow Officer
10 Years Experience

Phone: 903-793-7671
Email: jcjohnson@twincitytitle.com

Melody Johnson

Commercial Escrow Officer
18 Years Experience

Phone: 903-793-7671
Email: mjohnson@twincitytitle.com

Karin Ames

Receptionist/ Order Entry
5 Years Experience

Phone: 903-793-7671
Email: kames@twincitytitle.com

Jennifer Johnson

Escrow Officer
15 Years Experience

Phone: 903-793-7671
Email: jjohnson@twincitytitle.com

Becky Davis

Policy Department
5 Years Experience

Phone: 903-793-7671
Email: bdavis@twincitytitle.com

Linda Cox

Policy Department
15 Years Experience

Phone: 903-793-7671
Email: lrcox@twincitytitle.com

Arlynda Hitt

Commercial Escrow Officer
24 Years Experience

Phone: 903-793-7671
Email: ahitt@twincitytitle.com

Misty Ballard

Escrow Assistant

Phone: 903-793-7671
Email: MBallard@twincitytitle.com

Carolyn Gauldin

Receptionist

Phone: 903-793-7671
Email: CGauldin@twincitytitle.com

Victoria Brooks

Runner/ Receptionist

Phone: 903-793-7671
Email: VBrooks@twincitytitle.com

Jake Whitten

Runner

New Boston Location

Nita Palmore

Escrow Officer
32 Years Experience

Phone: 903-628-4140
Email: npalmore@twincitytitle.com

Tammie Reed

Escrow Officer
28 Years Experience

Phone: 903-628-4140
Email: treed@twincitytitle.com

Jessica Walker

Receptionist/Escrow Assistant

Phone: 903-628-4140
Email: jwalker@twincitytitle.com

Summerhill Road Location

Amy Burris

Order Entry/ Title Examiner
4 Years Experience

Phone: 903-794-6438
Email: aburris@twincitytitle.com

Sherry Cox

Title Plant Manager/ Examiner
27 Years Experience

Phone: 903-794-6438
Email: scox@twincitytitle.com

Nancy Meador

Title Examiner
15 Years Experience

Phone: 903-794-6438
Email: nmeador@twincitytitle.com

Linda Crittenden

Title Examiner
54 Years Experience

Phone: 903-794-6438
Email: lcrittenen@twincitytitle.com

Jane Smith

Title Examiner
51 Years Experience

Phone: 903-794-6438
Email: jsmith@twincitytitle.com

Sommer Rollins

Title Examiner
13 Years Experience

Phone: 903-794-6438
Email: jsrollins@twincitytitle.com